Asian Games 2023 India’s September 21 Full Schedule, Live Streaming: Indian Events Timings


Asian Games 2023 India schedule September 21: Indian contingent’s campaign in Asian Games 2023 started on a positive note. After a stellar performance in the rowing event, the Indian men’s volleyball team ended the day for India with a remarkable win over Korea. Just like yesterday, Indian athletes will aim to perform strongly on Thursday as well. Today, the women’s cricket team, captained by Smriti Mandhana, will take on Malaysia in the quarter-final match. Women’s cricket has been included in Asian Games for the first time. Men’s Indian football team, after facing a humiliating loss against China, will today lock horns with Bangladesh in their second group stage match. On the other hand, the women’s football team will start their Asian Games 2023 campaign with a match against Taipei.

Asian Games 2023 will officially kickstart from September 23 in China’s Hangzhou and will go on till October 8. The qualifier matches of many events are already being played. Indian women’s cricket got a direct entry in the quarter finals due to their higher rankings. The final of women’s cricket will take place on September 25. 

Asian Games 2023 Live Streaming: All the events of Asian Games 2023 will be telecast live on Sony Sports Network.

Check below India’s full schedule at Asian Games 2023 on September 21 

Women’s Cricket Quarterfinal: India vs Malaysia (6:30 am)

Rowing Repechage Round (Lightweight Women’s Doubles Sculls): Kiran & Bharti Anshika (6:40 am)

Rowing Repechage Round (Lightweight Men’s Doubles Sculls): Arjun Lal Jat & Arvind Singh (6:50 am)

Rowing Repechage Round (Men’s Doubles Sculls) – Satnam Singh & Parminder Singh (7:20 am)

Rowing Repechage Round (Men’s Singles Sculls) – Bairaj Panwar (12:40 pm)

Rowing Repechage Round (Men’s Quadruple Sculls) – Satnam Singh, Parminder Singh, Jakar Khan & Sukhmeet Singh (1 pm)

Sailing (Day 1): Chitresh Tatha, Adhvait Menon, Vishnu Saravanan, Jerome Kumar, K. C. Ganapathy, and Varun Thakkar, Ishwariya Ganesh, Neha Thakur, Nethra Kumanan, Harshita Tomar, and Shital Verma, Preethi Kongara, Sudhanshu Shekhar, Siddheshwar Doiphode, and Ramya Saravanan (9 am)

Men’s Football: India vs Bangladesh (1:30 pm)

Women’s Football: India vs Taipei (5 pm)


Source link

Leave a Reply