ODI World Cup 2023 Winner With Australia Pulls Out Of 5-Match T20 Series Against India

Spread the love

All-rounder Aaron Hardie replaces Warner for five-match T20 series. Seven members from the World Cup-winning squad still remain in India for that series though- Sean Abbott, Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Smith, Marcus Stoinis and Adam Zampa. (Image Credit: Getty)

Source link

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: